click here to download the whole program

09h45–09h55 Welcome and Introduction Prof. R. Herrmann
09h55–10h25 Early Breast Cancer Prof. M. Castiglione
10h25–10h55 Advanced Breast Cancer Prof. S. Aebi
10h55–11h15 Break
11h15–11h45 Urogenital & Prostate Cancer Dr. R. Cathomas
11h45–12h15 Gynaecological Cancer Prof. C. Sessa
12h15–12h45 Hot Topic (tbd) Tbd
12h45–13h30 Lunch
13h30–14h00 Lymphoma, Myeloma Prof. Ch. Renner
14h00–14h30 Melanoma Prof. O. Michielin
14h30–15h00 Thoracic Tumors Prof. D. Betticher
15h00–15h15 Break
15h15–15h45 Sarcoma Dr. F. Krasniqi
15h45–16h15 Head and Neck, Thyroid Cancer Prof. M. Pless
16h15–16h45 GI-Cancer (Colorectal and upper GI) PD Dr. A. Roth
16h45–16h50 Closing Remarks Prof. B. Thürlimann

Participation fee: CHF 80.– (registration and lunch included)

The participants of the PostASCO Symposium
will be eligible to receive 5 SGMO credits category B.