click here to download the whole program

09h45–09h55 Welcome and Introduction Prof. Dr. B. Thürlimann
09h55–10h25 Breast Cancer Prof. Dr. S. Aebi
10h25–10h45 Head and Neck Cancer Dr. Dr. S. Rothschild
10h45–11h05 Break  
11h05–11h35 Upper GI Cancer PD Dr. D. Köberle
11h35–12h05 Lower GI Cancer Prof. Dr. A. Roth
12h05–12h35 Gynaecological Cancer Prof. Dr. C. Sessa
12h35–13h15 Lunch  
13h15–13h45 New Drugs Dr. A. Stathis
13h45–14h05 Sarcoma Dr. C. Rothermundt
14h05–14h35 Melanoma PD Dr. R. von Moos
14h35-14h55 Topic of the year (TBA)
14h55–15h15 Break  
15h15–15h45 Urogenital Tumors Prof. Dr. J. Beyer
15h45–16h15 Lymphoma Prof. Dr. C. Renner
16h15–16h45 Lung Cancer PD Dr. S. Peters
16h45–17h00 Closing Remarks PD Dr. R. von Moos

Participation fee: CHF 80.– (registration and lunch included)

The participants of the PostASCO Symposium
will be eligible to receive 6 SGMO credits category B.