click here to download the whole program

09h30–09h45 Welcome Prof. Dr. med. Roger von Moos
09h45–10h15 Breast Cancer Dr. med.  Salome Riniker
10h15–10h45 Gynaecological Cancer Prof. Dr. med. Cristiana Sessa
10h45–11h15 Break  
11h15–11h45 Upper GI Cancer Prof. Dr. med. Bernhard Pestalozzi
11h45–12h15 Lower GI Cancer Prof. Dr. med. Christoph Mamot
12h15–12h45 Lymphoma Prof. Dr. med. Christoph Renner
12h45–14h00 Lunch  
14h00–14h30 Hot Topic  tbd.
14h30–15h00 Lung Cancer Prof. Dr. med. Miklos Pless
15h00–15h30 Head and Neck Cancer PD Dr. med. Dr. phil. Sacha Rothschild
15h30–16h00 Break  
16h00–16h30 Melanoma Prof. Dr. med. Olivier Michielin
16h30–17h00 Urogenital Tumors PD Dr. med. Richard Cathomas
17h00–17h15 Closing Remarks Prof. Dr. med. Viviane Hess

Participation fee (registration and lunch included): CHF 80.- (bank transfer) or CHF 100.- (on-site, in cash). 

The participants of the PostASCO Symposium
will be eligible to receive 6 SGMO credits category B.