Program 2014 will be released during the first quarter of 2014.

click here to download the whole program

09h45–09h55 Welcome and Introduction Prof. B. Thürlimann
09h55–10h25 Urogenital & Prostate Cancer Dr. R. Cathomas
10h25–10h55 Breast Cancer Dr. A. Bodmer
10h55–11h15 Break
11h15–11h45 Gynaecological Cancer Prof. C. Sessa
11h45–12h15 Lymphoma/Myeloma Prof. C. Renner
12h15–12h45 Sarcoma Dr. C. Rothermundt
12h45–13h30 Lunch
13h30–14h00 Head and Neck Cancer Prof. M. Pless
14h00–14h30 Gastro Intestinal Cancer (Lower) PD Dr. A. Roth
14h30–15h00 Gastro IntestinaI Cancer (Upper) Dr. M. Montemurro
15h00–15h15 Break
15h15–15h45 Thoracic Tumors Dr. S. Peters
15h45–16h15 Hot Topic Prof. Thürlimann
16h15–16h45 Melanoma Prof. O. Michielin
16h45–16h50 Closing Remakrs Dr. S. Peters

Participation fee: CHF 80.– (registration and lunch included)

The participants of the PostASCO Symposium
will be eligible to receive 5 SGMO credits category B.